Northeast Region Vice President Team

Joseph Valchuis, CGFM, CFE
Regional Vice President
Jvalchuis@doe.mass.edu


James Cox
Regional Vice President-Elect
jcoxchicago@yahoo.com


Brenda Carver
Past Regional Vice President
bcarver@osc.state.ny.us
Northeast Region Chapter Presidents

Sare Giberson
Aroostook County Chapter President
sare.a.giberson.civ@mail.mil
Web Site: www.agaaroostookcounty.org

Eric Berman, CPA
Boston Chapter President
eberman@eidebaily.com
Web Site: www.agaboston.org

Jonathan Tierney, CPA
Hartford Chapter President
jtierney@charlesheaven.com
Web Site: www.agahartford.org

Shirley Brown
Maine Chapter President
Shirley.Brown@maine.gov
Web Site: www.gwi.net/~aga/

Emily Kunchala, MSA
New York Capital Chapter President
Emily.Kunchala@rfsuny.org
Web Site:
www.aganycap.org

Paula Bicking
Rome Chapter President
Paula.l.Bicking.civ@mail.mil