Northeast Region Vice President Team

James Cox
Regional Vice President
jcoxchicago@yahoo.com


Emily Cunchala - Regional Vice
Regional Vice President-Elect
Emily.kunchala@rfsuny.org


Joseph Valchuis, CGFM, CFE
Past Regional Vice President
Jvalchuis@doe.mass.edu
Northeast Region Chapter Presidents

Sare Giberson
Aroostook County Chapter President
ssgiberson@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.agaaroostookcounty.org

William Bell
Boston Chapter President
wbell@doe.mass.edu
Web Site: www.agaboston.org

Kim Baron
Hartford Chapter President
kbaron@roxburyct.com
Web Site: www.agahartford.org

Shirley Brown
Maine Chapter President
Shirley.Brown@maine.gov
Web Site: www.gwi.net/~aga/

Helen Kaczor
New York Capital Chapter President
Helen.Kaczor@elections.ny.gov
Web Site: www.aganycap.org

Paula Bicking
Rome Chapter President
Paula.Bicking@dfas.mil