Northeast Region Vice President Team

Emily Cunchala
Regional Vice President
Emily.kunchala@rfsuny.org


Dan Bonnette
Regional Vice President-Elect
dan.bonnette@rsmus.com


James Cox
Past Regional Vice President
jcoxchicago@yahoo.com
Northeast Region Chapter Presidents

Sare Giberson
Aroostook County Chapter President
ssgiberson@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.agaaroostookcounty.org

William Muench, CGFM, CPA
Boston Chapter President
william.muench@comcast.net
Web Site: www.agaboston.org

Kim Baron
Hartford Chapter President
kbaron@roxburyct.com
Web Site: www.agahartford.org

Philip Platt, CGFM
Maine Chapter President
Philip.Platt@Maine.gov
Web Site: www.gwi.net/~aga/

Helen Kaczor
New York Capital Chapter President
Helen.Kaczor@elections.ny.gov
Web Site: www.aganycap.org

Paula Bicking
Rome Chapter President
Paula.Bicking@dfas.mil
Northeast Regional Members
AGA National Executive Committee

Ernie Almonte, CGFM
National President Elect
Ernie.almonte@rsmus.com


David LeBlanc, CGFM
Senior Vice President at Large
daleblanc9@comcast.net