President
William Muench, CGFM, CPA
Phone:  508-259-3382
E-Mail:
william.muench@comcast.net


Secretary
Richard Sullivan, CPA
Office:  781-914-1700
E-mail:
 rsullivan@powersandsullivan.com


Vice President for Planning
Benjamin Howe, MPIA
Office:  781-687-3125
E-mail:  
Benjamin.howe@va.gov
President-Elect
Craig Hall
Office: 617-770-7676 x106
E-mail:  
craig.hall@state.ma.us


Treasurer
Jeffery Benbenek, CGAP
Office: 781-338-6518
Email:
jbenbenek@doe.mass.edu


Vice President for Education & Programs
Joseph Valchuis, CGFM, CFE
Office: 617-744-3000
E-mail:
 Jvalchuis@doe.mass.edu

2018 - 2019 Officers & Directors
Webmaster - Newsletter Editor
Director at Large (Ex-Officio)
David A. LeBlanc, CGFM, CFS
Office: 781-338-6485
E-mail:
daleblanc9@comcast.net


Immediate Past President
William Bell
Office:  781-338-6528
E-mail:
wbell@doe.mass.edu


Director of Bylaws and Procedures
Nick Dahl, CGFM, CFE
Office: 781-687-3120.
E-mail:
Nicholas.Dahl@va.gov


Director of Community Service
Marcia Luciano
Phone: 857-242-5767
E-Mail
:marcia.luciano@sao.state.ma.us


Director of Registration
Jane Gustowski, CPA
Phone: 508-798-5452
Email:
jtgustowski@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership and
Early Career
Caitlin Hogan
Office:  781-338-6511
E-mail:
chogan@doe.mass.edu


Director of Scolarships and Awards
Julie A. O'Sullivan
Phone:  857-242-5772
E-Mail:
Julie.O'Sullivan@sao.state.ma.us


Director of Accountability
Harold Lieberman
Office: 617-770-7676
E-mail:  
harold.lieberman@state.ma.us


Director of Professional Certification
Male Kamya
Office: 617-626-6836
E-mail:
mkamya@detma.org
Click here to see
the members of
the Boston
Chapter's standing
committees