President
Craig Hall, MPA
Phone: 617-770-7676 x106
E-mail:  
craig.hall@state.ma.us


Secretary
Jane Gustowski, CPA
Phone: 508-798-5452
Email:
jtgustowski@gmail.com


Vice President for Planning
Male Kamya
Phone: 617-626-6836
E-mail:
mkamya@detma.org
President-Elect
Benjamin Howe, MPIA
Phone:  603-860-0572
E-mail:  
Benjaminrhowe@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Jeffery Benbenek, CGAP
Phone: 781-338-6518
Email:  
jab21@cox.net


Vice President for Education & Programs
Joseph Valchuis, CGFM, CFE
Phone: 617-744-3000
E-mail:
jvalchuis@gmail.com

2019 - 2020 Officers & Directors
Webmaster - Newsletter Editor
Director at Large (Ex-Officio)
David A. LeBlanc, CGFM, CFS
Phone: 978-239-6941
E-mail:
daleblanc9@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
William Muench, CGFM, CPA
Phone:  508-259-3382
E-Mail:
william.muench@comcast.net

Director of Bylaws and Procedures
William Bell
Phone:  781-338-6528
E-mail:
wsacbell@gmail.com

Director of Community Service
Marcia Luciano
Phone: 857-242-5767
E-Mail:
mrl508@verison.net

Director of Registration
Jane Gustowski, CPA
Phone: 508-798-5452
Email:
jtgustowski@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership and
Early Career
Caitlin Hogan
Phone:  781-338-6511
E-mail:
caitlinahogan@gmail.com

Director of Scolarships and Awards
Julie A. O'Sullivan
Phone:  857-242-5772
E-Mail:
Julie829@comcast.net

Director of Accountability
Christina Lento
Phone: 617-800-3221
E-Mail:
christina.lento@gmail.com

Director of Professional Certification
Stetson Marshall
Phone: 617-626-5114
E-Mail:
stetson.marshall@state.ma.us

National Council of Chapters
Representative
Dan Bonnette
Phone: 617-912-9000
E-Mail:
dan.bonnette@rsmus.com
Click here to see
the members of
the Boston
Chapter's standing
committees